Coffee Date No. 1

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Fun day at Ralph’s

img_3240

How freakin’ cute is this bathroom! Actual #goals

img_3239Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 presetimg_3234

Hello lovelies! For my first post, I thought I would start with something that really speaks to the things I love. And what better way to do that than with the preppiest coffee shop in town! I was so excited to finally go to Ralph’s last year after hearing so much about it from my favorite bloggers. My mom and I decided to take the train into the city over break and be tacky (yet classy) tourists for the day. We went to the Brooklyn Bridge (bucket list item complete!), the top of the Rock (highly recommend), and got to see the Rockettes (with a backstage tour!). But one of my favorite parts of the day had to be going to Ralph’s and getting those clichรฉ lip stick stained mug pics while drinking an amazing mocha. I wish this place was closer to my house so I could go there all the time but I’m glad I finally got to go! It was truly amazing to have that girl’s day with my mom and just be able to spend time with her. I highly recommend doing something touristy with your mom because she will always be willing to take pictures and you will make so many memories while you are at it. I also recommend trying all of the sweet little cafรฉs near you. I know the ones here at JMU are always fun to get homework done in or grab that picture perfect latte with your best gal pals. What’s your favorite coffee shop to go to?

xoxo, Morgan

Comment away!

