Mo’s Favs: blogger edition

Good afternoon lovely friends! Today I am talking about some bloggers that have inspired me in my blog and honestly all of them are #goals. I want each of their closets, personalities, and lives. So without further adieu, let’s take a look!

Kate from Lonestar Southern

redfloralfrock1

Kate is literally the epitome of a sweet, Jesus lovin’ southern belle. She always has a cute outfit on and without fail will bring a smile to your face. I’m absolutely loving this red dress! She always has such inspiring words and is such a positive influence.

Carly from The College Prepster

j-crew-regent-camel-coat

Carly is the picture perfect example of classic prep. Her style is always so put together but she is also real about what is going on in her life. I fell in love with her blog when I fell in love with her vlogs (my fav vloggers will be in another post to come!). Her two dogs are absolutely adorable too!

Dorothy from Prep in Your Step

This girl has cute minimalistic outfits and probably the best gift guides/favorites lists I’ve ever seen. She’s one of my favorite bloggers that is actually close to my age. Her posts are always relatable and definitely helpful too.

Brighton from Brighton The Day

january-31-2017-at-0807pm

First off, I love this girl’s name. I discovered Brighton because she is housemates with one of my fav vloggers (@Jeanine Amapola). Her outfits are always goals (as well as her house… check out Jeanine’s vlogs to see what I mean) and she gives great life advice in general.

Dani from The Dani Austin

View More: http://brandonhillstories.pass.us/galentines-day-dani

Dani is such a bundle of joy! She has so much life in her and it definitely shows through her bright smiles and stylish outfits. Her recent Galentine’s Day post without other bloggers (who I still need to check out) is adorable!

Julia from Gal Meets Glam

gmg-spring-white-dress-max-mara-coat-1001635

Julia’s style is what I aspire to have in my closet. Her outfits are timeless and her pictures are flawless (her husband takes her pictures! for like the fourth time in this post actual #GOALS!). She travels to such beautiful places yet gets to go back to her amazing house.

Katherine from Katherine S McLean

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Katherine and I are very alike in the fact that 1. we always have a coffee in our hands and 2. we both have an unhealthy obsession with Anthropologie. Her instagram feed is classic, with pictures that have the perfect theme and she always looks so dang cute!

I have so many other bloggers that I love but these are just some noteworthy ones. I hope one day that I can have a blog as beautiful as theirs and they definitely inspire what I am doing now. Who are some of your favorite bloggers?

xoxo Morgan

PS I think I’ve decided I will try to post every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday if possible so keep me accountable for doing that!

Comment away!

