Shopping Haul

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Happy Wednesday, friends! Today I thought I would share a little haul from the weekend (all the links listed below the picture). Shopping happens to be one of my favorite pastimes so birthday shopping is that much more fun. I can’t wait to wear/use all of them!

Anthropologie

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

GUYS! I just looked up the link for this amazing shirt and GUESS WHAT IT’S CALLED! It’s the Morgan Printed Top! LIKE how perfect was this top for me? I didn’t even know this when I purchased it but now I love it even more!

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

I also got a Petal Palette Monogram Mug and a Mini Capri Blue Jar Candle. The candle smells like a happy summer day. I cannot wait to burn it and also drink some morning coffee out of my mug (it will probably be seen in a future coffee date).

Francesca’s

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

The pink top on the left is such a cute girly take on a classic style of tank. The bottom right tank is shaping up to be the color of the season. I have already seen so many pieces in this color and hope to wear it soon (fingers crossed for warmer weather).

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

This lovely top that my dad picked out (shoutout Padre) is so adorable and I cannot wait to pair it with some white jeans for spring time.

Lululemon

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

I have always wanted to understand the hype behind Lululemon and now I get it. Not only are these quality clothes, they are also super cute! The leggings hug all the right places and I think will definitely hold up, whether through going for a run or just hanging out watching some netflix. The sports bra has double straps (which I was told is perfect for running) and the inside strap has a cute mesh pattern to it. The lilac grey tank (they call it dark chrome) on the left should breathe well with the mesh down both sides. The pretty patterned tankย has the coolest detailing on it.

I cannot wait to try out all of the things I got. I’m sure there will be plenty of pics to come in all of these!

xoxo Morgan

One comment

  1. val · March 1

    Love your new digs:)

    Liked by 1 person

Comment away!

