Get to know the Patterned Prep

IMG_6119IMG_6120

Happy Friday folks! I know this week has been stressful for me and I know next week and pretty much the rest of April (I’m keeping my monthly mantra in mind though).

I thought I would make a blog post with some random facts about me (honestly I have so many blog post ideas but to put them into words and pictures has been a struggle lately).

  1. I prefer Starbucks over Dunkin’
  2. I’m a mug addict and have a large collection
  3. I really want a Norah Jones record to slow dance to
  4. My fav music ranges from country to rap to boyband
  5. Anthropologie is my dream house/closet, pretty much the love of my life
  6. I want a labradoodle when I’m older (shoutout to my dogs Maisy and Mia)
  7. I want to learn how to hand letter
  8. I prefer the beach over mountains (although I’m always down for a good hike I mean #views anyone)
  9. Antique shopping and taking pictures are two of my fav things to do
  10. I sponsor a beautiful little girl through Compassion International and I want to visit her so badly
  11. I’m pretty much always cold
  12. I’m in a service sorority (shoutout Gamma Sig! wee oop!)
  13. I love to cook and try new recipes
  14. My love language is words of affirmation and quality time is in close second
  15. My dream job used to be interior designer (now I want to be a PA!)

Sorry if this was a boring post! I promise there are betters ones to come (with some based on some of these random facts!) I’m also thinking about doing one about my fav youtubers by filming a video of myself talking about them… we will see when that happens!

xoxo Morgan

 

One comment

  1. val · April 7

    Good blog! Have a stress free weekend.

    Liked by 1 person

Comment away!

