Downtown Adventures

Happy Friday friends! Sorry this is such a late in the day post but today has been so busy. I had a organic chemistry test this morning, had to drive four hours back to PA, and then we just sent my baby sister off to prom! It has been such a whirlwind but all of it has been so good!

Yesterday, a few of the roomies and I went to downtown Harrisonburg with the intention of a photoshoot and some dinner. Our original plan was Jack Brown’s, aka the best burgers ever, but we ended up going to Billy Jack’s for some sticky nuggs and sliders.

A couple (lol more like an excessive amount) of my favorite pictures are below! I love going to take pictures and am always down for photoshoots (I can take pics for you too!) if you wanna hit me up!

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

I love how candid this is. One thing I love about pictures is being able to capture moments like these and just see how real things can be.

Processed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 preset

A little OOTD for ya… The top is this one from Francesca’s and I am in love. I saw it originally shopping with Kenz but they only had it in a small so she bought it. I ended up going home and ordering the same one online because I couldn’t stop thinking about it. My shorts are from Vineyard Vines and these extremely comfy but cute sandals are Steve Madden. Of course Kate (my Kate Spade purse) made an appearance because she is my trusty go-to bag.

Processed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 preset

Honestly this is one of my favorite from the day and I have no idea why. But hello new profile pic on every social media!

Processed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 preset

This pic makes me LOL but for some reason I am kind of in love with how disorganized it is.

Processed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 preset

xoxo Morgan

Comment away!

