Mo’s Favs: Netflix Shows Edition

Screen Shot 2017-05-22 at 7.14.45 PM.png

IMG_0393.JPG

Happy hump day y’all! How is everybody doing?

With summer approaching and lots of time on everyone’s hands, I figured why not share some of my favs to watch on Netflix! I’m kind of a Netflix junkie (and just movie junkie in general) so this list could be extensive so I am going to bold my favorites but pretty much list everything (I can) that I have watched.

  • Gilmore Girls (both old and new)
  • Grey’s Anatomy
  • The Crown
  • Call the Midwife
  • Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt
  • Scandal
  • How to Get Away With Murder
  • Friends
  • Sherlock
  • Once Upon a Time
  • How I Met Your Mother
  • One Tree Hill
  • New Girl
  • Baby Daddy
  • Thirteen Reasons Why
  • Lie to Me
  • Don’t Trust the B in Apartment 23
  • The Carrie Diaries
  • The Night Shift
  • Arrow
  • 90210
  • Gossip Girl
  • Madam Secretary
  • Jane the Virgin
  • Chasing Life

As you can tell, I sound thoroughly addicted. Also, the fact that most of those are bolded should speak to how easily entertained I am. Honestly, I usually end up loving shows at the beginning and binge-watch a lot of them but slowly lose interest (note some of the unbolded ones).

Anyone have any recommendations? What are some of your favs?

xoxo Morgan

Comment away!

