Mo’s Favs: Instagram Edition

FullSizeRender.jpg

Hello friends and happy Wednesday! I don’t know about you, but this week has been dragging on for me… and it’s only halfway done! This is my last week of my summer organic class so that means I have a final on Friday UGH. I am keeping a positive attitude though and trying my best so I can meet my goal.

As a break from my studying, I tend to scroll through Instagram too frequently. I just love pictures and lately everyone’s feeds have been on point! Everyone has been encompassing what I consider my aesthetic (embrace the basic right?).

So for this post, I thought I would share some pics and different accounts that I think should grace everyone’s feed.

@delaneyhoggyt

@mrsbrittanylouu

@cristinawashere & @cristinawashere_food

@katherinesmclean

@lonestarsouthern

@maggie_williamson

@belleoftheball45

@brookemiccio

@morgan.yates 

Honestly, I had so much trouble narrowing it down to just these fav accounts. I am an insta junkie (as seen in the first picture of this post) and so many people take such good shots! If you want to do me a favor and give my blog Instagram, @thepatternedprep, it would be much appreciated so you can stay up to date on all things the Patterned Prep!

Who are some of your favorite instagramers?

xoxo Morgan

Comment away!

