Travel Bucket List

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 preset

Hello friends and happy Friday to you… AND happy summer to me! I finished my summer class this morning and I am ecstatic! I just need to finish some EMT shifts before I can head home, back to PA.

In the mindset of having to travel back home, I was thinking about all the places I cannot wait to go one day. I love traveling, honestly it is one of my favorite things to do. I love trying to blend in and look like a local, but also experience all the tourist attractions as well as untouched treasures. I try to eat the local food and go to the main attractions each place is known for. Below are just some of the places I am dying to go some day. Hopefully each of them will be a possibility.

  1. Greece
  2. Paris, France
  3. Nantucket
  4. San Francisco, CA
  5. Rome, Italy
  6. Seattle, Washington
  7. Charleston, SC
  8. Galway, Ireland
  9. Barcelona, Spain
  10. Tuscany

Those are just a small portion of places I want to go. I have such a love for travel and I want to see the world. I love pretty cities, sometimes preferring traveling to them over cliche tropical beaches (although I have a love for those too!). This list doesn’t even begin to cover all the places my heart longs to see. Where are places you are longing to go?

ALSO I am thinking of teaming up with the roomie Victoria to do a calligraphy piece giveaway. Let me know if you think that would be a fun idea!

xoxo Morgan

3 comments

  1. alexandraferri · 18 Days Ago

    nantucket is my favorite place on earth <3. i'm spending some time there later this summer. i highly recommend going… you'll fall in love with it

    Liked by 1 person

  2. MyMorningCup · 17 Days Ago

    I’ve been to Paris and San Fran and they’re both so busy and beautiful in different ways!! I’ve been really wanting to road trip through California but also to Montana which is super random, but it’s so peaceful there!

    Liked by 1 person

Comment away!

