Best Night EVER

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetIMG_1405Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 preset

Guys. You will never believe the fun that happened last night.

I got to go to the ED SHEERAN concert with my bff and sitting in the FOURTH ROW from the stage, which was actually the ROW CLOSEST TO THE STAGE IN OUR SECTION (the other rows were placed farther right and were shorter so we were pretty much the exact front).

I’m not even kidding when I say I pretty much was in shock when we sat down at our seats. I knew we would be close but I apparently did not comprehend how close I would be. Not only was I seeing one of my fav artists, but I was gonna to be at a distance so close that he could see me. Lauren and I even brought an Irish flag for Galway Girl and Nancy Mulligan.Β We think Ed saw it because he was looking over and smiling so I would say that is a win in our book.

It honestly was a magical experience, friends. Concerts are always so fun. You have the artist just having a blast and everyone singing along. I love just listening and watching to everyone having the times of their lives. It is a way to bring completely different people together and for the artist to be able to share their lives with their fans.

10/10 would recommend going to an Ed Sheeran concert. He performs by himself on stage using a loop pedal and his guitar. It is unbelievable to watch him perform, the talent he has WOW.

Anyway, last night was a blast and I am currently going through post concert depression and listening to him on my spotify on repeat.

Who has been your favorite concert so far? Who do you really want to see in concert?

xoxo Morgan

PS I would’ve posted the videos from the concert but it doesn’t work with my domain at the moment so head over to my Instagram (see the right side bar) to look at one!

One comment

  1. val · July 12

    Glad you had an awesome time!

    Liked by 1 person

Comment away!

