Mo’s Favs: Vlogger Edition

Hello friends and welcome to Monday morning! I’ve been enjoying a slow Monday morning catching up on my Youtube subscriptions. For those of you that don’t know, a vlogger is a video blogger. So it’s pretty much what I do but a video version which is super rad.

I really wanted to share with you guys some of my favorites Youtubers/vloggers (honestly I wanted to be creative and do it in video form but that can’t happen at the moment on this blog but maybe one day soon!) so that’s what today’s post is about.

There are so many fun videos that these beautiful people make. Whether they do a planned video, like a try on haul, or whether it be an actual daily vlog of their day to day life. I figured I would share a few of them, rather than share every single account I subscribe to. I am going to leave the link to their channel so you can watch their videos and put a pic from their Instagram. So enjoy!

Monica’s vlog channel

FullSizeRender 2

Monica has such fun videos to watch. She is one of the more real vloggers, who truly lets you know what she is feeling. I love to watch her day to day life, see her process of making videos, and just overall feel like she cares about her viewers.

Ashley’s Vlog Channel & Ashley’s Main Channel

FullSizeRender 3

Ashley is just such a ray of sunshine. I love watching her videos on both channels because she just seems to have so much light around her. Honestly, I would love to just be her best friend.

Brooke’s Main Channel & Brooke’s Vlog Channel

FullSizeRender 4

Brooke’s aesthetic is definitely my aesthetic. She pretty much rocks every outfit. I love also hearing her healthy recipes as well as just the fun things that are going on in her life.

Danielle’s Channel

FullSizeRender 5

Alright real talk. I want Danielle’s closet. And her positive attitude. She literally is just a bundle of joy and I would love to go get coffee with her. This summer she is daily vlogging and I cannot wait to see her videos once she goes to college.

Alisha’s Vlogs

FullSizeRender 6

Alisha has such cute vlogs. She is always taking fun photos, doing unboxings, or showing off Chloe. Alisha and Ashley (from above) are sisters and live in the cutest house I’ve ever seen. I would definitely want to be their roommate if I could haha.

Morgan’s Vlogs & Morgan’s Main Channel

FullSizeRender 7

It might just be the name similarity, but Morgan’s videos are probably some of my favs. She is down to earth and is someone to relate to more easily than most. She has fun in the normal but also has an extraordinary life, traveling lots which is #goals.

Joey’s Channel

FullSizeRender

Joey is one of the only guys I subscribe to and I think that’s because he’s just so fun. I would love to just hangout with him and take a spontaneous adventure. He’s dating Danielle (from above) and they are probably the cutest couple I have ever seen. I also love his quote… “Stay you, stay beautiful.”

//

So those are some of the people I love watching on Youtube. They all have such fun personalities and their lives are actual goals. Definitely go check and out and let me know who is your favorite!

In the spirit of vlogging, I am going to be putting up Instagram stories of my life today as well as possibly live streaming at one point so go to my blog Instagram @thepatternedprep to keep up with it!

xoxo Morgan

Comment away!

