Summer Fun

Processed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetIMG_1519

Hello friends and sorry for the short break. I have been doing horribly with blogging but live in the moment ya feel?

I have been having loads of fun this summer and wanted to put together a list of things you should try as the summer begins to come to a close. I know I have soooo many things Β that I still want to try to cross off my summer bucket list. Here are some fun recommendations!

  1. Go for a bike ride to ice cream or dinner // I just did this on Sunday with my mom and dad. We biked about 13 miles both ways and ended up back at a place on the water for dinner and drinks.
  2. Check out your local plant/flower nursery // Now my favorite place to go for this is Terrain (which is actually an Anthropologie company now so it’s no surprise that I love it). Terrain is not only just plants but it’s also a place to eat and a store. My favorite thing to do at places like this leads to my next point…
  3. Have a photoshoot at a new place or an old favorite // As seen above, I did this a little bit at Terrain (thanks mom for being willing to take pics always) but I want to go more. My friend and I always love going to Longwood Gardens so I think that’s the next one I have planned.
  4. Go to a baseball game // I am so excited for this one! My family and I just made plans to go to the Phillies game with the Hunter Hayes concert afterwards!! I am so ready for this one because I can also cross it off of my 101 in 1001 list.
  5. Go to the Farmer’s Market // So I have yet to do this one this summer but I am DYING to go. I want to go so badly and get some fresh veggies and flowers all while supporting my community.
  6. Get ice cream // On the supporting your community note, why not stop by your local ice cream store for some delicious noms? It’s always so tasty to get a classic chocolate waffle cone. Plus, it makes for some cute instas amiright?

Those are some fun suggestions to try out this summer as it comes to a close. Comment down below your favorite and some other ones you are wanting to try out!

xoxo Morgan

One comment

  1. Val · July 21

    You ate so cute and I am so glad that you are enjoying life each and every day!

    Liked by 1 person

Comment away!

